FAF 2012: Truthstreams of Living Water

Early Arrival

I made sure I arrived early in fact I arrived over an hour early, that wasn’t exactly by design but it was certainly God’s plan. Let me tell you I did not expect the main guest speaker for the weekend Phil Bubar to be the one to open the door and let me inside. It was very nice to meet Phil and get to chat with him a little before the first presentation. That said I was glad I got in as early as I did because it enabled me to set up my laptop and all it’s accessories, I needed to be prepared to Tweet or Facebook or whatever the weekend.

Surprise!

Once all my stuff was set up in the back of the room I went to talk to Richard Tinker because he had been talking about the possibility of livestreaming the event. Much to my (happy) surprise I found that indeed we were going to be sending the event out live over the internet, and with that knowledge I went back to my laptop, opened the page, and logged in.

Continue reading